Something a little lighter

So far under this new blog format my posts have been a little heavy. There’s nothing wrong with that, but I also really like to laugh. Here is a cartoon I drew a little while ago. It is pencil on cardboard backing to a notepad. I was going to trace over it all in Microsoft Paint, but that would take a long time. So I scanned it and gave it a border and caption. Enjoy.

Click to enlarge

 

Update [3.12.13]:

So I’ve been trying to build my collection of cartoons and comics and finding myself strapped for ideas I decided to touch this classic up, giving it the treatment I once planned but never carried out. Enjoy!

justice done

About paulbrodie

I am a writer and a musician. My education is in psychology with emphasis in industrial/organizational psychology. My work experience has been primarily with electronic document management. Academically and intellectually I am interested in criminology and sociology. I am married to my favorite person in the world and we have one daughter.
This entry was posted in Cartoon, Drawing, Humorous and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think about this?

