The Building Blocks

CoverI am straying from my Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday posting schedule to announce the release of my new eBook, an allegorical novelette to be exact, on the Amazon Kindle platform. If you click on the eBook page tab above you will see a brief description of the book and be able to link over to the Amazon store and see the book. Or if you don’t want to do all of that, here’s the link. I’m all about making things easier.

For this weekend (March 8 to March 11) the book is free. So go get it now. The regular price is $0.99. The topic of the book is gun control. If you are a regular reader of my blog you’ll know that’s a topic I’ve been interested in for a while now. I want as many people to read the book as possible. You know the saying, if a book is self-published and no one reads it, does it actually exist? Something like that anyway. I’d like the book to exist, so go get it for free and read it. And along the way, feel free to recommend to everyone you know that they go and get the free book as well. Kindle enthusiasts will be happy to get a free book, and anyone who doesn’t already have a Kindle can get the free Kindle reader app and enter the world of e-reading with my free book. Win/win.

Thank you for indulging me in my self-promotion. I’ll be back to a thoughtful, or at least opinionated, content-filled post tomorrow. Have a great Friday and enjoy your reading!

About paulbrodie

I am a writer and a musician. My education is in psychology with emphasis in industrial/organizational psychology. My work experience has been primarily with electronic document management. Academically and intellectually I am interested in criminology and sociology. I am married to my favorite person in the world and we have one daughter.
This entry was posted in Read a book and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Building Blocks

  1. Pingback: It’s like Twilight, but with Zombies | Paul Brodie

What do you think about this?

