Monday Morning Make Me Laugh 7

Wow, 7 weeks of this! I remember a few weeks ago thinking I was out of ideas for jokes to capture in these comics. I’m still cranking them out, however slowly. Whether or not they ever were, or remain to be, worthy of inducing laughter, that’s up to you. I hope you laugh.

Don’t forget to check out the gallery!

sussudafed your age stairs unsubscribe

About paulbrodie

I am a writer and a musician. My education is in psychology with emphasis in industrial/organizational psychology. My work experience has been primarily with electronic document management. Academically and intellectually I am interested in criminology and sociology. I am married to my favorite person in the world and we have one daughter.
This entry was posted in Cartoon, Drawing, Humorous, Make Me Laugh and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Morning Make Me Laugh 7

  1. Pingback: Monday Morning Make Me Laugh 15 | Paul Brodie

What do you think about this?

