Monday Morning Make Me Laugh 11

Today isn’t Monday, I’m sure you are well aware of this. I decided to do yesterday’s post in observance of Memorial Day observed. So the comics got pushed back on the schedule for today and yesterday had a more fitting post. Last week wasn’t very good for creating comics, however, so there are only two new ones here and then three that have been recycled from the days before I was doing this weekly comic update. So they are old, but they will kind of be new since they haven’t been in the comic gallery since before the updates started 11 weeks ago. I hope you enjoy them all!

touched it last outlet perspective lemon powder fly on wall walls could talk

Enhanced by Zemanta
About paulbrodie

I am a writer and a musician. My education is in psychology with emphasis in industrial/organizational psychology. My work experience has been primarily with electronic document management. Academically and intellectually I am interested in criminology and sociology. I am married to my favorite person in the world and we have one daughter.
This entry was posted in Make Me Laugh, Pursuit of Happiness and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Monday Morning Make Me Laugh 11

  1. Pingback: Monday Morning Make Me Laugh 15 | Paul Brodie

What do you think about this?

