Monday Morning Make Me Laugh 12

box seatsEarly this year I added the comic gallery page to my blog. At first I was just updating the page whenever I came up with a new comic. Then one day I realized that when I updated the comic gallery there wasn’t any notification sent to anyone that an update had been made. Another realization came to me, along the lines of the old “if a tree falls in the woods and no one is around…” bit; I realized that if no one knew my comic page was updated then no one would see my comics and they simply (figuratively speaking) wouldn’t exist. So I started the Monday Morning Make Me Laugh series. Due to my original formula for posting comics, not all of my comics made it into a Make Me Laugh post.

tentacle difficulties

Being the fan of order that I am, I went through the gallery and all of the posts and my comic folders on my computer and am making it all match. In order to do this I will be posting some older comics along with some new ones over the next few weeks, but there’s a good chance you won’t remember them because I removed most of them from the gallery over a month ago.

end of the rope

There is one comic in the gallery that isn’t part of a weekly post, and I’m just going to leave it that way. For some added fun, if you notice which comic I’m referring to, send me an e-mail at paul.brodie.writing@gmail.com and if you are one of the first five people to do so I’ll send you a copy of my book Ajax’s Whimsical Revolution. That could be fun.

jaywalking unstoppable

Enhanced by Zemanta
About paulbrodie

I am a writer and a musician. My education is in psychology with emphasis in industrial/organizational psychology. My work experience has been primarily with electronic document management. Academically and intellectually I am interested in criminology and sociology. I am married to my favorite person in the world and we have one daughter.
This entry was posted in Make Me Laugh, Pursuit of Happiness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think about this?

