Monday Morning Make Me Laugh 3

Five comics for you from the last week, but I’ll admit, a few of them were relevant to blog posts and I don’t know if they stand up on their own as well. You be the judge. And as always, if you are new, check out the comic gallery for all the archived comics.

big brothers keeper harm baby to do list dance battle hair dryer

About paulbrodie

I am a writer and a musician. My education is in psychology with emphasis in industrial/organizational psychology. My work experience has been primarily with electronic document management. Academically and intellectually I am interested in criminology and sociology. I am married to my favorite person in the world and we have one daughter.
This entry was posted in Cartoon, Drawing, Humorous, Make Me Laugh and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What do you think about this?

